Reviews for The Floral Box

At The Floral Box we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My friend was absolutely delighted with her flowers I would certainly recommend to work colleagues up in Darlington. I live in Windsor and had to trust the web site and they certainly didn't disappoint. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2018

Flowers were lovely and fast and efficient delivery, worry free experience. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2018

Beautiful Autumn flowers excellent condition

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2018

You have all the information you need. If you demand more I shall not reply at all.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2018

Excellent service. Was nice that the delivery person also wished my mam Happy Birthday when they delivered her the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2018

Beautiful bouquet of high quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2018

Gorgeous flowers delivered within 3 hours of ordering. Will definitely use this company again. Fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2018

The floral wreath was lovely. Thankyou so much for all of your help.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2018

Excellent as usual

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Always use Floral Box. They are the best florists in Darlington in my opinion. Flowers are always healthy and arrangements are pretty. They last for ages too!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

My Mam is really pleased with her flowers and the delivery service was good - calling me when there was no answer to arrange alternative delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2018

Beautiful, colourful fresh flowers. Followed my instructions perfectly as I ordered them online. Great value for money, would use this company again for sure.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2018

Flowers very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Recipient delighted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2017

Why Choose The Floral Box?